You are here

Employees

Jan Bauer
Room: B3 - 246
Phone: +420 22435 2134
E-mail: bauerja2@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Bradna
Room: B3 - 255
Phone: +420 22435 2134
E-mail: bradnaj@fel.cvut.cz
Karel Buhr
Room: B3 - 243
Phone: +420 22435 2149
E-mail: buhr@fel.cvut.cz
Miroslav Chomát
Room: B3 - 248
Phone: +420 22435 2159
E-mail: chomat@fel.cvut.cz
Stanislav Flígl
Room: B3 - 249
Phone: +420 22435 2104
E-mail: xfligl@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Hájek
Room: B3 - 254
Phone: +420 22435 2154
E-mail: hajekj11@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Haubert
Room: B3 - 253
Phone: +420 22435 2154
E-mail: tomas.haubert@fel.cvut.cz
David Havelka
Room: B3 - 248
Phone: +420 22435 2159
E-mail: havelkd@fel.cvut.cz
Radek Havlíček
Room: A3 - 513
Phone: +420 22435 2126
E-mail: havlicr@fel.cvut.cz
Vít Hlinovský
Room: E1 -107
Phone: +420 22435 2341
E-mail: hlinovsk@fel.cvut.cz
Milan Humr
Room: E1 - 107
Phone: +420 22435 2341
E-mail: humr@fel.cvut.cz
František Jindrák
Room: E1 - 107
Phone: +420 22435 2341
E-mail: jindrak@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Karlovský
Room: B3 - 256
Phone: +420 22435 2136
E-mail: karlopav@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Kobrle
Room: B3 - 253
Phone: +420 22435 2154
E-mail: kobrlpav@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Kočárník
Room: B3 - 254
Phone: +420 22435 2006
E-mail: kocarnik@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Košťál
Room: B3 - 253
Phone: +420 22435 2154
E-mail: kostatom@fel.cvut.cz
Vladimír Kůla
Room: A3 - 512
Phone: +420 22435 2092
E-mail: kula@fel.cvut.cz
Dragan Kuzmanovič
Room: B3 - 255
Phone: +420 22435 2134
E-mail: kuzmadr1@fel.cvut.cz
Jiří Lettl
Room: B3 - 244
Phone: +420 22435 2147
E-mail: lettl@fel.cvut.cz
Miroslav Lev
Room: B3 - 255
Phone: +420 22435 2152
E-mail: lev@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Mindl
Room: B3 - 247
Phone: +420 22435 2153
E-mail: mindl@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Mňuk
Room: B3 - 249
Phone: +420 22435 2104
E-mail: mnukpave@fel.cvut.cz
Eva Musilová
Room: B3 - 245
Phone: +420 22435 2151
E-mail: musilev1@fel.cvut.cz
Ivana Nová
Room: A3 - 513
Phone: +420 22435 2128
E-mail: nova@fel.cvut.cz
Jiří Pavelka
Room: B3 - 243
Phone: +420 22435 2152
E-mail: pavelka@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Pichlík
Room: B3 - 256
Phone: +420 22435 2136
E-mail: pichlpet@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Pivoňka
Room: B3 - 257
Phone: +420 22435 2135
E-mail: pivonka@fel.cvut.cz
Evžen Thöndel
Room: B3 - 254
Phone: +420 22435 2091
E-mail: thondee@fel.cvut.cz
Viktor Valouch
Room: B3 - 248
Phone: +420 22435 2159
E-mail: valouc@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Voženílek
Room: B3 - 257
Phone: +420 22435 2135
E-mail: vozenile@fel.cvut.cz
Jiří Zděnek
Room: A3 - 516b
Phone: +420 22435 2215
E-mail: zdenek@fel.cvut.cz
Ondřej Zoubek
Room: B3 - 256
Phone: +420 22435 2136
E-mail: zoubeon1@fel.cvut.cz